Select Page

Asia News

Tergar Asia 亞洲德噶

What does Tergar Asia focus on? Established in 2010, Tergar Asia Foundation is the official Non-profit organization for Mingyur Rinpoche in Asia and focus on - Popularize meditation - Benefits all beings with Dharma - Preserve lineage - Actualize teachings 亞洲德噶專注於? 成立於 2010年,是 「詠給明就仁波切」 將古老的禪修練習介紹給現今社會的正式亞洲區非營利組織。亞洲德噶致力 - 普及禪修 - 以法利眾 - 守護傳承 - 實踐教導
Tergar Asia 亞洲德噶
Tergar Asia 亞洲德噶March 28
Recognizing Awareness - Mingyur Rinpoche

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Ekn5Slq9pk
Tergar Asia 亞洲德噶
Recognizing Awareness
In this video, Mingyur Rinpoche discusses how awareness is central to meditation. He elaborates on how the recognition of awareness is the very foundation fo...
youtube.com
Tergar Asia 亞洲德噶
Tergar Asia 亞洲德噶March 27
#自心伏藏#明就仁波切365個觀心口訣

#那怕只是幾秒鐘

釋迦牟尼佛說: 一個人觀修無常幾秒鐘所累積的功德,比聚集全宇宙的珍貴,供養給我的弟子的功德,還要廣大。

歡迎參加#明就仁波切#各地德噶開心襌課程#襌修#慈悲#智慧#覺知 #WelcometojoinJOLprograminAsia. #mingyurinpoche #joyofliving #meditation #awareness #compassion #wisdom
Tergar Asia 亞洲德噶
Tergar Asia 亞洲德噶March 27
明就仁波切應德噶禪修社群的請求,將於2020年3月29日星期日,在尼泊爾將透過網路直播給予教學,以支持全世界各地的修行人。該網絡課程將在Tergar 禪修社區YouTube頻道播出:
https://www.youtube.com/tergarmeditationcommunity

各城市的開始時間分別為:
*美國俄勒岡州波特蘭-PDT 3月29日-上午9:00
*美國明尼蘇達州明尼阿波利斯-CDT 3月29日11:00 AM
*美國紐約州紐約-3月29日-美國東部時間中午12:00
*巴西聖保羅-3月29日-BRT下午1:00
*英國倫敦-3月29日-BST下午5:00
*法國巴黎-3月29日-CEST 下午6:00
*俄羅斯莫斯科-3月29日- MSK 晚上7:00
*印度新德里-3月29日-IST下午9:30
*尼泊爾加德滿都-3月29日-NPT晚上9:45
*印尼耶加達/泰國曼谷-3月29日-INT晚上11:00
*北京/香港/馬來西亞/星加坡/台湾-3月30日-HKT 凌晨12:00
*韓國首爾/日本東京-3月30日-JST凌晨1:00

正如明就仁波切對我們每個人的慈悲提醒:無論大家如何感到焦慮,沮喪或困惑,其實我們總有另一種選擇——一個不要求我們停止自己已有的感受,或停止做我們自己的選擇。相反,當我們知道看向哪裡,以及如何去看待的時候,便能在洶湧的情緒中發現內心的平靜,在完全的迷惑之中找到甚深的洞見。儘管感到完全迷失和孤獨, 也能在最黑暗的時刻,找到慈悲的種子。

報名連結
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/living-in-distress-mingyur-rinpoche-live-teaching-registration-101216828258

報名後,將收到註冊確認電子郵件,其中包含"實時教學"的鏈接以及“添加到日曆”鏈接,該鏈接將提醒於當地時區的教學時間。
Tergar Asia 亞洲德噶
Tergar Asia 亞洲德噶March 27
In response to a request from the Tergar Meditation Community, Mingyur Rinpoche will give a live teaching from Nepal on Sunday, March 29, 2020 to support practitioners all over the world.The webinar will take place on the Tergar Meditation Community YouTube Channel https://www.youtube.com/tergarmeditationcommunity

⌚️Program Start Time in Selected Cities
* Portland, OR, USA -- 29 March -- 9:00 AM PDT
* Minneapolis, MN, USA -- 29 March -- 11:00 AM CDT
* New York, NY, USA -- 29 March -- 12:00 Noon EDT
* São Paulo, Brazil -- 29 March -- 1:00 PM BRT
* London, UK -- 29 March -- 5:00 PM BST
* Paris, France -- 29 March -- 6:00 PM CEST
* Moscow, Russia -- 29 March -- 7:00 PM MSK
* New Delhi, India -- 29 March -- 9:30 PM IST
* Kathmandu, Nepal -- 29 March -- 9:45 PM NPT
* Jakarta, Indonesia / Bangkok, Thailand -- 29 March -- 11:00PM IDT
* Beijing / Hong Kong / Malaysia / Singapore / Taiwan / -- 30 March -- 12:00 Midnight HKT
* Seoul, Korea / Tokyo, Japan -- 30 March -- 1:00 AM JST

As Mingyur Rinpoche kindly reminds us, no matter how trapped we may feel by anxiety, depression, or guilt, there is always another option available to us, one that doesn't ask us to stop feeling what we already feel or to stop being who and what we are. Quite the contrary, when we know where to look, and how to look, we can find peace of mind in the midst of raging emotions, profound insight in the midst of complete confusion, and the seeds of compassion in our darkest moments, even when we feel completely lost and alone.

Register https://www.eventbrite.com/e/living-in-distress-mingyur-rinpoche-live-teaching-registration-101216828258

After you register, you will receive a Registration Confirmation email with links to the live stream and an Add to Calendar link that will create a calendar entry in your local timezone.
Tergar Asia 亞洲德噶
Tergar Asia 亞洲德噶March 27
[#JoyofLiving#MingyurRinpoche]

Simply notice that you are aware ~ Mingyur Rinpoche

Clarity is part of the mind from the beginning, a natural awareness. Just acknowledge it, simply notice that you’re aware.

#WelcometojoinJOLprogram&AnnualRetreat
#MingyurRinpoche#Meditation
#Awareness #Compassion #Wisdom

Rinpoche’s Schedule

<< Nov 2019 >>
SMTWTFS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30